RECOMMENDED SUPPLIERS 2019

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

CATERING

Leave it to us / www.leaveittous.co.uk

Rocket Food / www.rocketfood.com

Lucy Gemmell Food Artistery / www.lucygemmell.co.uk

Amuse Private Catering / www.amuseprivatecatering.co.uk

Red Anywhere Catering / www.redanywhere.co.uk

The Gourmet Hog Roast Company / www.gourmet-hog-roast.co.uk

With Fire / www.withfire.co.uk

Purple Pumpkin www.purplepumpkin.org.uk

Kelmsley / www.kelmsley.co.uk

Gastro / www.gastrocatering.com

Scrumptious Catering / www.scrumtious-catering.co.uk

Taste-Buds / www.taste-buds.me.uk

Robert Spencer Ashworth / www.rspencerashworth.co.uk

Laguna Restaurant / www.lagunarestaurant.com

MOBILE VANS

Beetle Juice Cocktail Bar, www.beetle-juice.co.uk

Coco dining /  www.cocodining.co.uk

Wood Fired Larder / www.thewoodfiredlarder.co.uk

Gourmet Griddle / www.thegourmetgriddle.com

Thai Angle / www.thaiangle.co.uk

Real Thai, Bee / 07717 736663

Jimmy Garcia Catering / www.jimmygarciacatering.com

Mobile Artisan Wood Fired Pizza & Grill, www.fire-n-crust.co.uk

The Little Cafe Co, mobile van / www.thelittlecafeco.co.uk

The Three Cockerels / www.thethreecockerels.com

 

BAR SERVICES

Chafford Park Bar Co www.chaffordparkestate.co.uk

The Shack Revolution / www.theshackrevolution.co.uk

Frizzerti / www.frizzenti.com

Porter & Lloyd / www.porter&Lloyd.co.uk

London Bar Hire / www.london-bar-hire.com

The Copper Top Bar / www.thecoppertopbar.co.uk

Little bar Co www.littlebarco.com

CAKE MAKERS

Purple Flour / www.purpleflour.co.uk

Emma Page Cakes / www.emmapagecakes.co.uk

Linden Cakes of Mayfield / www.lindencakesofmayfield.com

Ice cream\Chocolate Fountain, Sorbet / www.celebrations-event-hire.co.uk

 

FLOWERS / PLANTS

Florist in the Forest /  www.floristintheforest.co.uk

Jennifer Pinder / www.jenniferpinder.com

Katherine Bly Flowers / www.katherynbly.com

Bettie Rose / www.bettierose.co.uk

Flower Pot Nursery / www.flowerpotnursery.co.uk

 

TABLEWEAR / LINEN / CROCKERY / TABLETOP ACCESSORY HIRE

Alice and the Teacup / www.aliceandtheteacup.co.uk

Co-ordination catering Hire / www.co-ordination.net/blog

Bows hire / www.bowshire.co.uk

Jubilee Hire Ltd / www.jubileehire.co.uk

Wells Vintage Tea Party / www.wellsvintageteaparty.co.uk

Dancefactors Ltd / www.dancefactors.co.uk 

Cater Hire / www.caterhireservices.co.uk 

Chic Event Hire / www.chiceventhire.co.uk 

STATIONERY

Cat creative / www.catcreative-design.com

Paint & Ink Studio / www.paintandinkstudio.com

 

BRIDAL ACCESSORIES

Lorna Green Tiara / www.greentiara.co.uk

JEWELLERY

Eco Wood Rings / www.ecowoodrings.co.uk

PHOTOGRAPHY

Parker Shots / www.parkershots.com

Richard Murgatroyd Photography / www.richardmurgatroyd.com

James Ireland photography / www.jamesirelandphotography.co.uk

Mel Brown Studios Weddings / www.melbrownweddings.co.uk

Danni Beach / www.dannibeachphotography.com

EVENT STYLISTS

Not Your Average I Do / www.notyouraverageido.com

Weave Hire Love / www.hire-love.com

 

GIANT LIGHT LETTERS

Doris Loves / www.dorisloves.co.uk

Not Your Average I Do / www.notyouraverageido.com

 

PROPS AND DECORATION

Not Your Average I Do / www.notyouraverageido.com

Pop Pop Papier / www.poppapier.co.uk

Rent Event / www.Rent-Event.co.uk

Pipii / www.pipii.co.uk

 

CELEBRANTS

True Blue Ceremonies / www.trueblueceremonies.co.uk

Cass, 07767 425605, cass@cassandjune.co.uk

 

FILM

The Filming Business / www.thefilmbusiness.com

We Are Muriel / wearemurielfilms@gmail.com

 

MUSIC

West End Singing Waiters / www.westendsingingwaiters.co.uk

The Saxman / 07788 906968

Zazu Wedding Band / wwwzazuweddingband.co.uk

Discoshed / www.discoshed.com

Lemon Entertainment  / www.lemonentertainment.co.uk

Uptown Music / www.uptownmusic.co.uk

The Haysden String Quartet / www.haysdenquartet.co.uk

Progression 07985 486623 progression.musicevents@gmail.com

Kris Langhorne Solo Acoustic Guitarist 07837767794

 

HAIR AND MAKE UP

Simply Beautiful Wedding Hair / www.simplybeautifulweddinghair.co.uk

Sara Leyser / www.bridalmakeupartist.com

Mia Nails / 01892 670250

Lisa Ellis Beauty Therapist / lisatherapy@gmail.com

 

TENTS / MARQUEES/ TIPI’S

Love Tipi’s / www.lovetipis.co.uk

LPM Bohemia / www.lpmbohemia.com

Holmstead Events / www.holmstedevents.co.uk

Papakata Tents / www.papakata.co.uk

Beautiful World Tents / www.beautifulworldtents.co.uk

Ten by Fifteen / www.10x15.com 01183 805580

The Wonderful tent Company / www.thewonderfultentco.co.uk

Stretch Tent Marquees / www.tentstyle.co.uk 

Brighton Bell Tents / www.brightonbelltentcompany.co.uk

Beautifu Bells / www.beautiful-bells.co.uk

Whiting Marquees / www.whitingmarquees.co.uk

 

 

TRANSPORT

Paladins Classic Car Hire / www.paladinsclassiccars.co.uk

Chariots / www.chariotschauffeurs.com

The Ashdown Classic Wedding Car Collection / www.theashdownclassicweddingcarcollection.co.uk

Darcy’s Carriages / www.darcys-carriages.co.uk

Wayside Carriages / www.waysidecarriages.co.uk

White Horse Farm/ www.kentcarriagehorses.co.uk

LOCAL TAXIS

Ian Dolwin 07799 604405

Ashurst Private Hire  07393 613917

Streamline  0189 838383

Walkers Taxis 01892 522522

www.888 Executivetravel.co.uk  01892 511116 

LOCAL HOTELS AND B&B’s

The Dorset Arms / Withyham, Sussex, TN7 4BD  01892 770278 

www.dorset-arms.co.uk

The Leicester Arms Hotel, High street, Penshurst, Kent, 01892 871617

www.theleicesterarmshotel.com

Hotel du Vin, Crescent Road, Tunbridge Wells, TN1 2LY,   01892 320749

www.hotelduvin.com

The Spa Hotel, Mount Ephraim, Tunbridge Wells, TN4 8XJ,   01892 520331

www.spahotel.co.uk

One Warwick Park Hotel, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN2 5TA   01892 520587

www.onewarwickpark.co.uk

The Mount Edgcumbe, The Common, Tunbridge Wells, TN4 8BX  01892 618854 / www.themountedgcumbe.com

The Tunbridge Wells Hotel, 58 The Pantiles, Tunbridge Wells, kent, TN2 5TD, 01892 530501

www.thetunbridgewellshotel.com

Manor Court Farm B&B, Ashurst, Kent, TN3 9TB   07813 171955

www.manorcourtfarm.co.uk

The Crossways Groombridge B&B, Corseley Road, Groombridge, Kent, TN3 9RT   01892 864782

www.thecrosswaysgroombridge.co.uk

Russetts, Chafford Lane, Fordcombe, Kent TN3 0SP

www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/37387997

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

sarah@chaffordpark.co.uk | 07798 502758 

 

Wedding & Event Venue 

Chafford Park Estate, Ashurst, Tunbridge Wells, East Sussex, TN3 9UR

© 2017 Chafford Park Estate, Wedding Venue